top of page

For the first time, Tunder's magnificent Salve mi Jesu is presented alongside the work it was based on, Giovanni Rovetta's Salve Regina. 

Scored for solo alto, two violins and ongan continuo with optional parts for 2 violas and violone (cello).

Rovetta/Tunder - Salve Regina/Salve mi Jesu

  • Scoring: alto, 2 violins, organ continuo with optional 2 violas and violone (cello)

    Contents: Full Score - 19 pages, 6 parts - 25 pages.

    Parts: Alto and continuo realisation, violin 1, violin 2, viola 1, viola 2, violone, organ continuo

    Total pages: 44

    File size: 1.8  MB

    Work duration: 6'

    Catalogue number: CK0068

    ISMN: 9790708170679

bottom of page